arrow scroll top
Gerrit Bruns

Gerrit Bruns

Managing Director Deutschland

+49 4191 99 133 33

gerrit.bruns@promonotes.de

Jakub Rawecki

Jakub Rawecki

Managing Director

+48 61 811 70 28

jakub.rawecki@promonotes.pl

Katarzyna Kwiesdorf

Katarzyna Kwiesdorf

Team Leader Deutschland

+49 4191 99 133 22

katarzyna.kwiesdorf@promonotes.de

Damian Stahmann

Damian Stahmann

Sales Deutschland

+49 4191 99 133 55

damian.stahmann@promonotes.de

Marion Nitsche

Marion Nitsche

Sales Deutschland

+49 4191 99 133 88

marion.nitsche@promonotes.de

Maciej Maćkowiak

Maciej Maćkowiak

Vertriebsleitung Österreich und Schweiz

+48 61 811 74 80

maciej.mackowiak@promonotes.pl

Ava Kujawska

Ava Kujawska

Kundenbetreuung Export Österreich und Schweiz

+48 61 811 74 94

ava.kujawska@promonotes.pl

Anna Sikora

Anna Sikora

Kundenbetreuung Export Österreich und Schweiz

+48 61 811 74 91

anna.sikora@promonotes.pl

*Pflichtfeld
Bestellen Sie den Katalog

Katalog PDF

Bestellen Sie den Katalog:

Blog

2018

Dezember

Come and visit the PSI trade show in Düsseldorf

09.12.2018

PSI trade show in Düsseldorf will be a very special event for us, as it will kick off the anniversary year 2019. The upcoming exhibition gives us an excellent opportunity not just to present ...

MEHR

Dezember

Club of Kids

04.12.2018

Though the Club of Notes is primarily a business enterprise and a network of producers of personalised promotional products made of self-adhesive paper, its members never forget about charity ...

MEHR